calendar

The most important deadlines and logistics information

Get an overwiew on the most important dates and deadlines. Find useful tips for shipping your products and setup and dismantling times for electronica China.

Official freight forwarder of electronica China

Top-Trans Expo Logistics Co. Ltd.

Room 1507, New Bridge Building,
No. 68 Xinqiao Road, Shanghai 200003
Tel: 021-5835 0858
Fax: 021-5835 0929

International Logistics

Email: jerry.chen@top-trans.com.cn
anthony.nie@top-trans.com.cn
Contact Person: Mr. Jerry Chen / ext. 8014
Mr. Anthony Nie / ext. 8004

Domestic Logistics

Email: betty.wang@top-trans.com.cn
linda.zhang@top-trans.com.cn
Contact Person: Ms. Betty Wang / ext. 8015
Ms. Linda Zhang / ext. 8012

Official stand contractor of electronica China

Viewshop Exhibits & Display (Shanghai) Co., Ltd

Room A08-A11&B01, No.850 Bo Cheng Road, Shanghai, 200126 / P.R. China

Contact:

Mr. Jerry Tao / ext. 602 (N1/N2/C1)
Email: jerry.tao@viewshop.net

Ms. Sara Wang / ext. 601 (N3)
Email: sara.wang@viewshop.net

Ms. Lyn Wang / ext. 236 (N4/N5)
Email: lyn.wang@viewshop.net

Tel.: +86 (0)21 3251 3138

Exhibitors
Advice and contacts

If you need any advice or support the electronica China Team would be pleased to answer any questions you have concerning your exhibit.

Advice & Contacts
Exhibitors
Exhibitor Center

The Exhibitor Center allows you to place orders for services to prepare for the fair and publish information about your company online.

Exhibitor Center
Shanghai skyline at dusk with illuminated Waibaidu bridge
Trade fair
Travel and Stay

Information for your travel plans and the appropriate accommodation for your visit of electronica China.

Travel & Stay